Chamber of the Year Nomination


 Dan Canan, IOM - Executive Vice President with OneZone;  John Myrland representing Old National Bank as the 2016 ICEA awards
sponsor; and Mo Merhoff, OneZone President.

Nominations Open for 2017 Chamber Of The Year
deadline to apply is June 1


The Outstanding Chamber of the Year Award recognizes organizational excellence in chambers of commerce and provides a unique benchmarking opportunity to assess a chamber’s strengths.

The award is based on the U.S. Chamber’s accreditation process for local chambers and highlights accomplishments in the areas of leadership/governance, finance, advocacy and membership development.

Members of ICEA in good standing during the year the award is presented are eligible to apply. Previous nominees and recipients are eligible to apply.

Click here for the application packet.













Major Sponsors
  Citlinc WebLink
Stay Informed - Newsletter Sign-Up

Stay informed on the latest tips & tricks for chamber professionals by accessing the ICEA e-newsletter. Sign up today to be added to the mailing list.

For Email Marketing you can trust